A lifestyle-related disease

Good evening, everyone.

It’s time for blogging.

I’m just taking a break from the company

I’m resting.

I’m sure I’ve been busy with work.

I have it, but I also have my health care

I don’t think so.

And the cause of the bad health

It’s a lifestyle.

High blood pressure, frequency, tiring, hard muscle

These are all the reasons for smoking.

I’m stepping on it.

And if you’re all sick

It’s what we keep every day

As a result of age

What we have to cut

There should be.

I’ve been smoking since my 20s

I’ve been doing this for many years, so I don’t care.

I thought.

But …

That was the main cause of ill health.

Hospital teachers, people at work, friends

And I said, why don’t you give up smoking? Say.

And finally, with a strong will

I have to quit smoking

It’s me.

Life habits are really scary.

#disease#blood#health

Please crick it. ↓↓↓



1件のコメント

コメントをどうぞ